Electronic Conference Proceedings

Conference Officers

General Chair
Patrick Valduriez (INRIA and LINA, France)
Executive Chair
Noureddine Mouaddib (INRIA and LINA, France)
Honorary Chair
Georges Gardarin (Univ. of Versailles, France)
Program Chair
Alfons Kemper (Technische Universit√§t M√ľnchen, Germany)
Panel & Tutorial Chair
Mokrane Bouzeghoub (Univ. of Versailles, France)
Industrial & Applications Chair
Volker Markl (IBM Almaden Research Center, USA)
Workshop Chair
Laurent Amsaleg (IRISA, France)
Demonstrations Chair
Ioana Manolescu (INRIA-Futurs, France)
Proceedings Chair
Jens Teubner (IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA)

Organizing Committee

Organization Chair
Guillaume Raschia (INRIA and LINA, France)
Organization Vice-Chair
Elisabeth Lebret (IRISA, France)
Publicity Chair
Esther Pacitti (INRIA and LINA, France)